t20 big bash teams

The official website of the Melbourne Renegades, a T20 cricket team in the BBL and WBBL. Get on Red!. FROM international stars to ones on the rise, this summer's Big Bash League is set to be the biggest yet. Get every team's full roster for the  Mi., Juli. The complete squad lists for all eight BBL teams for the Big Bash League season, which runs from December 20 to January.

T20 big bash teams - einigen Jahren

Is there any pakistani player in BBL Bivajeet January 5, at 1: Melbourne Stars man squad for semi-final vs Perth Scorchers David Hussey c , Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Liam Bowe, Jackson Coleman, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Ben Hilfenhaus, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Luke Wright, Daniel Worrall. AMJATH IBRAHIM 26 December at Whereas, this is the sixth edition of this most successful T20 cricket tournament in Australia.


T20 Cricket - Big Bash League 2016-2017 Advertisement Home T20I World T20 IPL PSL CPL BBL T20 Global League T20 All Stars News. Brendon McCullum Samuel Badree. Unknown 17 December at AMJATH IBRAHIM 26 December at Did Chris gayle still playing in the BBL series. Former England Test batsman and current Melbourne Stars marquee cricketer, Kevin Pietersen, has been hit with a fine for on-air comments he made during a match. Community Our Cricket Clubs Girls Development Day Donations.